Our Team

Rohan Jayamanna

-CEO/Director-
Mob : +94 77 244 7111
Email:rohan@holidayplandmc.com

Sameera Fernando

-Director-
Mob : +94 76 659 0327
Email:sameera@holidayplandmc.com

Kanchana Silva

-General Manager-
Mob : +94 76 968 6688
Email:kanchana@holidayplandmc.com
 

Manoj Jayaweera

-Head of Leisure-
Mob : +94 76 429 6268
Email:manoj@holidayplandmc.com

Nuwan Dissanayaka

-Head of Bussiness Development-
Mob : +94 76 428 6134
Email:nuwan@holidayplandmc.com

Dananjaya Premadasa

-Head of Sales-
Mob : +94 77 077 7067
Email:dananjaya@holidayplandmc.com
 

Sanuja Karunarathna

-Manager Travels-
Mob : +94 77 244 4665
Email:sanuja@holidayplandmc.com

Nirmal Jayakody

-Manager Reservastion & Ticketing-
Mob : +94 77 186 5317
Email:nirmal@holidayplandmc.com

Thilini Weerasekara

-Asst. Manager Reservastion & Ticketing-
Mob : +94 77 585 9477
Email:thilini@holidayplandmc.com
 
 

Melissa Arendtsz

-Asst. Manager Sales-
Mob : +94 76 901 2813
Email:sales@holidayplandmc.com
 
OUR AFFILIATIONS
24×7 SUPPORT

+(94)777722335


© Copyright 2020 by Holiday Plan DMC Pvt Ltd